Innovation never stops
Innovation never stops
Innovation
Innovation never stops
Innovation

Meeting customer and user needs

SteriLance Medical is committed to providing professional capillary blood collection instruments and surgical instruments to our global partners, ensuring patients have a safer, more reliable, comfortable and convenient product experience. SteriLance Medical is also a solution provider, offering our customers and partners whole-process solutions from conceptual design to final product realization.


Focused on professionalism, innovation never stops

Since its establishment thirty years ago, SteriLance Medical has accumulated extensive experience in R&D and innovation, and has independently developed industry-leading production technology. From demand research, patent assessment, innovative structural design, mold evaluation, to automated production - all under the guidance of a mature product development process with quality in mind - the SteriLance team is committed to developing innovative products centered on patient and user experience.


Systematic ODM project delivery

We invite our customers to participate in the solution development process. Our professional attitude and enthusiasm run through the entire process from conceptual design to product delivery. We always strive to provide customers with the ideal solution, allowing SteriLance Medical and our customers to achieve win-win results.


evaluation
Testimonials
evaluation
As a global and national leader in the blood glucose meter business, we are proud to collaborate with leading professional manufacturers in China to better serve our diabetic patients. We take great pride in our 10-year partnership with SteriLance Medical, forged through mutual benefit, top-notch product quality, and a strong foundation of trust.
Prominent domestic and international brand blood glucose meter clients
exhibition
Exhibition Plans
exhibition
To better serve our friends and understand their needs, we regularly participate in various international medical product trade exhibitions around the globe.
2024 Medi
August 01-03,2024
L8 Booth
Make an appointment
2024 IVDE
July 17-19, 2024
Booth No.: 10.2 Booth B221
Make an appointment
2024 meditech
July 09-12, 2024
Booth No.: 2317G Booth
Make an appointment
Explore More
Copyright © SteriLance Medical (Suzhou) Inc. All Rights Reserved. 备案号:苏ICP备17047796号 (苏)-非经营性-2023-0155

创新不止
创新不止
Innovate
创新不止
Innovate

满足客户与用户需求

施莱医疗致力于为全球合作伙伴提供专业的末梢采血器械和外科手术器械系列产品,让患者获得舒适且便捷的产品体验。施莱医疗同时也是解决方案提供商,为客户和合作伙伴提供从概念设计到最终产品成形的全流程解决方案。


专注专业,创新不止

成立三十年以来,施莱医疗积累了丰富的研发创新经验,并且自主研发了行业前沿的生产工艺技术,从需求调研、专利研判、创新结构设计、模具评估、到自动化生产,在成熟的产品开发流程的指导下,施莱团队以品质和用户需求为导向,致力于研发以患者和使用体验为中心的创新产品。


系统化的ODM项目交付

我们邀请客户参与解决方案的开发过程,我们的专业态度和热忱贯穿从概念设计到产品交付的全过程,始终努力为客户提供理想解决方案,让施莱医疗与客户实现双赢。


evaluation
客户评价
evaluation
作为全球和中国血糖仪业务的引航者,我们也将与中国的专业制造商合作,共同为我们的糖尿病患者提供服务。我们非常自豪与施莱医疗建立了10年的合作关系,这种合作关系建立在互利、产品质量和友好信任的基础上。
国内外知名品牌血糖仪客户
exhibition
参展计划
exhibition
为了更好地服务我们的朋友,更准确地了解他们的需求,我们定期参加各个国家的各种医疗产品国际贸易展览会。
2024年美国迈阿密展会
2024 年 06 月 19 日 至 06 月 21 日
展位号:N83号馆
预约会面
2024年哥伦比亚医疗展会
2024 年 7 月09 日 至 7 月 12 日
展位号: 2317G号馆
预约会面
2024年广州展会
2024 年 7 月 17 日 至 7 月 19 日
展位号: 10.2馆 B221号
预约会面
探索更多
Copyright © 苏州施莱医疗器械有限公司 版权所有 备案号:苏ICP备17047796号 (苏)-非经营性-2023-0155