Product Center
Product Center
Safety Lancets
SteriLance Medical specializes in manufacturing blood collection lancets in China. Our products include pressure-activated, side button-activated, tail button-activated, and adjustable-depth lancets, providing customers with a one-stop selection of suitable products. All of SteriLance Medical's lancet devices are gamma-ray irradiation sterilized, with a five-year sterilization validity. Currently, capillary blood is mainly used for tests such as complete blood cell analysis, blood typing, blood glucose measurement, erythrocyte sedimentation rate (ESR) and newborn screening. As modern medical testing technology advances, rapid microanalysis techniques have been introduced for tests that used to require large amounts of blood, such as trace elements, infectious markers, antibodies to infectious diseases, and point-of-care testings. In addition, many new tests are being developed, so the clinical applications of capillary blood hold vast potential.
Learn more
Lancing devices
Improving diabetes management, we are dedicated to promoting the well-being of individuals with diabetes by creating a "painless" blood sampling experience, facilitating standardized blood glucose monitoring and complementing the use of blood glucose meters. These devices are suitable for collecting trace amounts of blood from fingertips and are designed for home blood glucose monitoring.
Learn more
Lancets
Self-blood glucose monitoring is practiced by diabetes patients, and it can reduce the risk of death by 51% and lower the risk of complications (e.g., heart disease, stroke, blindness, and amputation) by 32%. This enables diabetic patients to become more sensitive to their blood glucose levels, reduces the risk of complications when blood glucose levels exceed control targets, and allows for a more rational adjustment of treatment plans.
Learn more
Specialized blood sampling for testing
Due to the special characteristics of the children's population, peripheral blood is the most frequently used test and plays a very important role in rapid pediatric diagnosis. We utilize advanced blood collection techniques and instruments, improve the quality of peripheral blood specimen collection and testing through standard operating procedures, and build a harmonious blood collection room without the sound of crying babies.
Newborn disease screening is one of the tertiary preventive measures to improve the quality of birth population and reduce birth defects. Blood film collection is the most important link in the technical process of newborn genetic metabolic disease screening. The quality of blood film directly affects the laboratory test results.
The skin prick test, also known as the pinprick test or scratch test, is capable of detecting allergic reactions caused by up to 50 different substances at the same time, and is commonly used to determine whether a subject is allergic to pollen, mold, pet dander, dust mites, and food.
Learn more
Surgical instruments
SteriLance Medical's Asurity® universal surgical scalpel series feature a sharp surgical blade that provides more precise and smooth cutting for optimal treatment outcomes. Our plastic-handled scalpels are available in regular and safety models, which are designed to protect healthcare professionals and enhance operational efficiency. Additionally, our safety clips and specialized steel handles accommodate surgeons' preference for steel handles, eliminating the need for blade mounting steps as well as preventing the risk of cross-contamination injuries.
Learn more
Pen needles
Easydrip™ Pen Needles
Learn more
Alcohol pads
Alcohol pads are for external use only and should not be used on eyes or mucous membranes. Please consult a doctor in case of contact with wounds. Alcohol pads are for single-use only and should not be shared among multiple individuals. Keep away from open flames during use. Keep alcohol pads out of reach of children.
Learn more
Innovative products
"OneStep" lancing device & SoftSense lancet
Learn more
evaluation
Testimonials
evaluation
As a global and national leader in the blood glucose meter business, we are proud to collaborate with leading professional manufacturers in China to better serve our diabetic patients. We take great pride in our 10-year partnership with SteriLance Medical, forged through mutual benefit, top-notch product quality, and a strong foundation of trust.
Prominent domestic and international brand blood glucose meter clients
exhibition
Exhibition Plans
exhibition
To better serve our friends and understand their needs, we regularly participate in various international medical product trade exhibitions around the globe.
2024 Medi
August 01-03,2024
L8 Booth
Make an appointment
2024 IVDE
July 17-19, 2024
Booth No.: 10.2 Booth B221
Make an appointment
2024 meditech
July 09-12, 2024
Booth No.: 2317G Booth
Make an appointment
Explore More
Copyright © SteriLance Medical (Suzhou) Inc. All Rights Reserved. 备案号:苏ICP备17047796号 (苏)-非经营性-2023-0155

产品中心
产品中心
末梢采血器
施莱医疗是国内专业的末梢采血器生产商,产品分为触压式、侧按式、尾按式、深度可调式,可供客户一站式选择合适的产品。施莱医疗的所有末梢采血器产品均为伽马射线辐照灭菌,灭菌有效期五年。 目前,末梢血主要用于全血细胞分析、血型、血糖、血沉和新生儿筛查等检验项目。随着现代检验医学技术的发展,一些既往用血量较大的项目也建立了快速微量法,如微量元素、感染性标志物、传染性疾病的抗体以及床旁检测项目等。此外,许多新项目还在不断开发中,末梢血的临床应用具有广阔前景。
了解详情
采血笔
提高糖尿病管理水平,为糖友健康共同努力,打造“低痛”采血体验,助力规范血糖监测,血糖仪的使用搭档,适用于指尖采集微量血,用于家用血糖监测。
了解详情
笔用采血针
自我血糖监测是糖尿病患者进行自我血糖监测,可使死亡风险降低51%,并发症风险(如心脏病、中风、失明和截肢)降低32%。使糖尿病患者对自身血糖水平更加敏感,当血糖水平超出控制目标时,能降低并发症危险,并更合理地调整治疗方案。
了解详情
检验专用采血
由于儿童群体的特殊性,末梢血是经常采用的检查方式,对儿科快速诊断具有非常重要的作用。利用先进的采血技术和器具,通过标准的操作流程,提高末梢血标本采集检测质量,建设无宝宝哭声的和谐采血室。
新生儿疾病筛查是提高出生人口素质、减少出生缺陷的三级预防措施之一。血片采集是新生儿遗传代谢病筛查技术流程中重要的环节。血片质量直接影响实验室检测结果。
皮肤点刺试验又称针刺试验或划痕试验,能够同时检测多达50种不同物质引起的过敏反应,该试验通常用于确定受试者是否对花粉、霉菌、宠物皮屑、尘螨和食物过敏。
了解详情
外科手术器械
施莱医疗出品的妙指®通用外科手术刀系列产品中,锋利的手术刀片能提供准确顺滑的切割,实现良好的治疗效果;塑柄手术刀分为普通型和安全型,致力于保护医护安全和提升操作效率;安全护刀夹和专用钢柄则兼顾了外科医生对钢柄的使用偏好,免安装刀片步骤以及防锐器伤害导致的交叉感染风险。
了解详情
酒精棉片
酒精棉片仅供外用,不可用于眼睛或粘膜,一旦触及伤口,请咨询医生。酒精棉片一次性使用,不得多人共用,使用时远离明火。将酒精棉片放置于儿童不易接触的地方。
了解详情
创新产品
“一步法”OneStep采血笔&SoftSense采血针
了解详情
evaluation
客户评价
evaluation
作为全球和中国血糖仪业务的引航者,我们也将与中国的专业制造商合作,共同为我们的糖尿病患者提供服务。我们非常自豪与施莱医疗建立了10年的合作关系,这种合作关系建立在互利、产品质量和友好信任的基础上。
国内外知名品牌血糖仪客户
exhibition
参展计划
exhibition
为了更好地服务我们的朋友,更准确地了解他们的需求,我们定期参加各个国家的各种医疗产品国际贸易展览会。
2024年美国迈阿密展会
2024 年 06 月 19 日 至 06 月 21 日
展位号:N83号馆
预约会面
2024年哥伦比亚医疗展会
2024 年 7 月09 日 至 7 月 12 日
展位号: 2317G号馆
预约会面
2024年广州展会
2024 年 7 月 17 日 至 7 月 19 日
展位号: 10.2馆 B221号
预约会面
探索更多
Copyright © 苏州施莱医疗器械有限公司 版权所有 备案号:苏ICP备17047796号 (苏)-非经营性-2023-0155